Contact Us

Belt Sales and Service Contracts

Justin Hamm
276-322-2581
justin@belttechinc.com

Russ Helms
205-500-2567
rhelms@belttechinc.com

West Virginia and Virginia Warehouse

William Davis
276-322-2581
wdavis@belttechinc.com

Steve Skidmore
sskidmore@belttechinc.com

Kentucky/Tennessee Service Division

Brian Burnopp
606-437-2300
bburnopp2@belttechinc.com

Alabama Warehouse and Southeastern Service Division

1320 Adamsville Industrial Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35224
 

Roger Wood
205-908-0062
rwood@belttechinc.com

Russ Helms
205-500-2567
rhelms@belttechinc.com

Field Service Operations

Bob Myers

For emergencies or in case you don’t receive a reply within 24 hours – call 276-322-2581, or email justin@belttechinc.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Request

    If you would like to consider Belt Tech for your rfp, you may upload it here.