Contact Us

Belt Sales and Service Contracts

Justin Hamm
276-322-2581
justin@belttechinc.com

Russ Helms
205-500-2567
rhelms@belttechinc.com

Tri-Cities, TN
Administration, Accounting/Billing, Compliance, Recruiting, Sales & Training (Kingsport)

West Virginia and Virginia Warehouse
Central Warehouse General Labor, Belt Cleaners & Installation, Sales, Recruiting (Oceana)
Bluefield Central Warehouse, General Labor, Vulcanizing & Installation of Belts, Belt Sales, Belt Cleaners & Installation, Structure Sales & Installation (Falls Mills)

William Davis
276-322-2581
wdavis@belttechinc.com

Kentucky/Tennessee Service Division
Vulcanizing & Installation of Belts, Belt Sales, Belt Cleaners & Installation, Structure Sales & Installation (Pikeville, KY, Norton, VA)

Brian Burnopp
606-437-2300
bburnopp2@belttechinc.com

Florida
General Labor, Vulcanizing & Installation of Belts, Belt Sales, Belt Cleaners & Installation, Structure Sales & Installation, Enviropeel Sealing Services (Miami)

Manuel Bou
954-983-5267
manuel@belttechinc.com

North Carolina / South Carolina Service Division
Vulcanizing & Installation of Belts, Belt Sales, Belt Cleaners & Installation, Structure Sales & Installation, Enviropeel Sealing Services (Newberry, SC)

Robert Sheets
803-944-4603
rsheets@belttechinc.com

Alabama Service Division
Central Warehouse, Overcasting, General Labor, Vulcanizing & Installation of Belts, Belt Sales, Belt Cleaners & Installation, Structure Sales & Installation

1320 Adamsville Industrial Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35224

Morgantown, VA Service Division
Central Warehouse, Overcasting, General Labor, Vulcanizing & Installation of Belts, Belt Sales, Belt Cleaners & Installation, Structure Sales & Installation (Grafton)

Russ Helms
205-500-2567
rhelms@belttechinc.com

John Owens
304-476-7865
jowens@belttechinc.com

Roger Wood
205-908-0062
rwood@belttechinc.com

Field Service Operations

Bob Myers

For emergencies or in case you don’t receive a reply within 24 hours – call 276-322-2581, or email justin@belttechinc.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Request

    If you would like to consider Belt Tech for your rfp, you may upload it here.